For better ideas

in #for6 years ago

I have posted so many posts till now that I have voted with many boats but no one has ever made a mistake except for one half of my post and no one has said it well, why is it so? When I think that this is a platform on which our post will be read by people, after which they will vote for us, but putting any post here, no one advises good advice, in which to make it better, write me too It has started that which has the skill of writing me too, if you do not tell the mistake, then only I will write only what I will be able to improve in it. Therefore, I request you to be prepared to learn something in advising me.




मेने अब तक कई सारी पोस्ट डाली है जिन पर मैने कई बोट से वोट लिए है पर मेरी पोस्ट पर कभी किसी ने एक आध के सिवाय उसके लिए कोई ना तो किसी ने गलती बताई और ना ही किसी ने उसे अच्छा कहा ,ऐसा क्यो है। जब कि में सोचता हूं के ये एक मंच है जिस पर हमारी पोस्ट लोग पढ़ते होंगे जिसके बाद वे हमें वोट करेंगे लेकिन यहां में कैसी भी पोस्ट डालता हु कोई कुछ भी अच्छी सलाह नही देता है जिससे में उसे ओर भी बेहतर करू,मेने भी लिखना शुरू किया है जिससे मेरे भी लिखने का हुनर निकले ,अगर आप गलतिया बताएंगे नही तो में केवल वही लिखूंगा जो मुझे आता है में उसमे सुधार नही कर पाऊंगा। इस लिए आपसे निवेदन है कि मुझे सलाह दे में कुछ सीखने के लिए तैयार हूं।



IMG-20180925-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.28%)
Summoned by @fularam4u
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66