You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contents has been deleted

in #for7 years ago

You are Giving up @rainchen ???
For every market there are Always Up and Down.
Look at my profile, So far I haven't been Giving Up.
I give my Best shot.
You join #steemit 4 days before me.
Doesn't matter if your posts get paid or not at least you give them your Best Shot.
Never Give Up!!!
@bullionstackers , I actually do something I Love. Don't Give Up.

Sort:  

I don't know men, I love this place. But my post hasn't pay for the last few weeks.
That hurt , I'm out of idea what should I do.
You guys are awesome seriously.

There are plenty of Things to write about. Look at my profile.
I have been going from A to Z. Write just about anything.
Keep it Simple, Original of your own work, Many will love it.
@bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23