Sort:  

Ahhh...

GD2 CC2 PM2

Man I will have to get back to you on that! They have SHIPS BUILDING at the moment and many SHIPS STATIONED.

Lets just start with ONE of them first.

Let me know which ONE so I can calculate.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Each without ships, I will leave you the time for the evacuation.

Each without ships, I
Will leave you the time for the
Evacuation.

                 - hdmed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ok PM2 is ready now. All ships on PM2 has been evacuated. Now this is a RARE @nextcolony PLANET which goes for MUCH HIGHER in price. It even looks REALLY COOL. Here is a post a few weeks ago. https://partiko.app/frankcapital/for-sale-new-found-nextcolony-rare-coal-planet-with-the-id-pzbc774cbnsw-and-the-coordinates-368546-for-sale-jevxqddh?

I sold another RARE PLANET not to long ago which paid over 100 STEEM. This PM2 will be at least 150 STEEM for the next 7 days. After that it will be 200 STEEM. I will allow this PLANET to just mine and no MISSIONS for the next 7 days. If NOT sold @frankcapital will begin MISSIONS as normal.

Thank you for patience and will let you know on the next calculations for CC2 and GD2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rare 🌏 planet so cool. Let's see the next 1⃣

CC2 is a COMMON COAL PLANET which will be ready for sell in 1 hour after ALL ships evacuated.

https://partiko.app/frankcapital/for-sale-nextcolony-common-coal-planet-with-the-id-pztgae110egw-and-the-coordinates-145513-for-sale-includes-3-free-explorers-j8xwjomy?

This one can sell for 75 STEEM in 1 hour.

Same process as the other. Will raise to 125 STEEM in 7 days and after that @frankcapital will continue on MISSIONS if NOT SOLD.

Still waiting for GD2 calculations.

Thank you for patience.

GD2 is a Uncommon Atmosphere Planet and Now Ready for SALE and ALL ships evacuated. I can do same price 75 STEEM for the next 7 days and if NOT SOLD @frankcapital will continue on with MISSIONS.

THANK YOU for your interest in CC2 PM2 and GD2.

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, how do you calculate the price of each of THEM? GS2 for example Coste 40 Steem fiew days ago.

This is one of the most powerful @nextcolony SHIP which requires LEVEL 20.

OK I understand. GD2 is in the deal, can you find me other diamond near me. Ships take many days to come to AS6. I want exchange it with something bigger or rare near me, of course I will pay the difference.

You are ready for GD2 transaction?

Hello @hdmed

I am happy to answer your questions and concerns.

GD2 has now reached BUILDINGS SHIPYARD 18 LEVEL which allows Battlecruiser Tiger SHIP to be built as long as your STARTER PLANET SKILLS SHIPYARD is also at level 18.

It took those few days ago to get to LEVEL 18 which was at level 17 or 16 where CC6 and CC7 that you own is still currently at the moment.

To understand more easily. See how long it will take you to level CC6 or CC7 to level 18 SHIPYARD on those planets and you will understand why the price increases to almost double from 40 STEEM to 75 STEEM. In the next few days GD2 will be at level 19! And so on until maxing out at level 20 which allows you to build the DREADNAUTS which is the MOST POWERFUL SHIP in the nextcolony game at the moment.

I hope that explains for the increase in price. So in 7 days if NOT SOLD @frankcapital will continue on MISSIONS towards level 20.

Pretty much maxing out towards LEVEL 20 just takes MORE TIME as well as MORE RESOURCES. What I have been doing is TRANSPORTING SHIPS FROM OTHER PLANETS TO A TARGETED PLANET THAT IS NEARING LEVEL 20 TO SPEED UP THE PROCESS. TRAVEL TIME AND RESOURCES IS BEING SHARED FROM 1 PLANET TO ANOTHER.

It's NOT easy...

Alot of calculations and timing needs to be scheduled in a day to match up with the TRANSPORT MISSIONS.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to ask like you did and I will be happy to explain and help.

GD2 was much closer to MAX leveling up which is why I did not trade for the RUNE BOOSTER.

Maybe this will also explain. Imagine next week when GD2 is maxed at level 20 and someone wants to start to building DREADNAUTS that day which still will have to wait 4 days until completion of the DREADNAUGT after clicking on BUILD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64