You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FOR SALE] New Found @nextcolony Common Uranium Planet with the ID P-ZR8HQDOFW9C and the coordinates -420/80 [FOR SALE]

in #for-sale5 years ago

OK I understand. GD2 is in the deal, can you find me other diamond near me. Ships take many days to come to AS6. I want exchange it with something bigger or rare near me, of course I will pay the difference.

Sort:  

Now that your NEW PLANET will be equipped with a Starter 5 Fleet containing Battlecruiser, Destroyer, Cruiser, Frigate, and a Corvette to SUPPORT or DEPLOY to another PLANET of your choosing.

Just a small gesture of appreciation of your business.

Thank you again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, don't forget my proposal about my uranium planet

Pleasures ALL mine 😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again, ships received. As friends now, can you please exchange 💱 AS6 for another 🌏 near me.

Your welcome.

AS6 was recently found and requires much more time to produce and level up.

I don't mind exchanging for ANOTHER recently NEW FOUND PLANET in that area when I find one I will not list it and message you instead for exchange.

The other planets in that area have been leveled up as high as level 18 which will sold for 75+ STEEM.

My offer to buy back AS6 for 10 STEEM still stands.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have an uranium or rare planet in my area?

NO RARE OR URANIUM PLANET IN YOUR AREA AT THE MOMENT SORRY.

PM2 is rare Coal and EP2 is rare Uranium just NOT in your area.

When I find one I will let you know first before listing.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65