Sort:  

Ahhh...

My plans huh...???

Lets just say I expect alot of CARNAGE to take place and @frankcapital wants to be that DEALERSHIP of @nextcolony SHIPS to be ready for DEPLOYMENT as a SERVICE all across the @nextcolony GALAXY!

So get your SHIP ORDERS in first!

FIRST COME!

FIRST SERVE!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, you will be the founder of @nextcolony Market! True?

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO 😂

Well I don't know about that...

But would like to know that I can provide a FAST & RELIABLE SERVICE for the @nextcolony GAMERS.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the price for every ship

Posted using Partiko Android

Depending on what SHIP and HOW MANY.

Just let me know what ship you would be interested in so @frankcapital can START BUILD ASAP!

Posted using Partiko Android

So if you have some transporters ready!

Posted using Partiko Android

  • I have a few TRANSPORTER1 that I CAN SELL AND DEPLOY NOW. It will take a few days to produce a fleet of 10 if that is what you looking for but it only has a capacity of 100.
  • I could BUY THE BLUEPRINT for the Tranporter2 which speed is 8 versus 2 of the TRANSPORTER1 and CAPACITY is 400 versus 100.
  • I do have a few TRANSPORTER3 with speed 3 and CAPACITY 1200 but will take days to get to your area.

Which would be MOST INTERESTED in?

That mean we can't produce transporter2 and transporter3 ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37