Sort:  

Correct. TRANS2 have to purchase Blueprints in the @nextcolony store.

TRANS3 was given out FREE a few months ago I think by @nextcolony as one of their giveaways for RESTEEMING a post.

@frankcapital has TRANS3 Blueprints and can BUILD them. I have 1 TRANS3 in your area and can have it safely landed on your planet catm in 1hour20minutes.

Make an offer for it and witnesses the SPEED3 and CAPACITY 1200.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's know the price then

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the thing. I really don't know what the FAIR PRICE is. The thing it's the ONLY 1 that I have in that area. For me to replace it would take days to get there. It's about convenience to be able to TRANSPORT RESOURCES quickly and easily between ALL the planets that I own. This allows me to LEVEL UP faster to beable to build more and faster.

Just give a FAIR OFFER.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ingénieuse 💡, but I prefer you give me this offer

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand. It will actually take 2 weeks to replace a TRANS3 to this area. I would almost consider buying a a TRANS2 BLUEPRINT and sell a TRANS2 to you which can be ready in 12 hours or less.

Can we change blueprint planet after activation?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont think so. Once activated on the first planet it stays on that planet.

Thats what I understand.

Like I activated TRANS3 on @frankcapital ALPHA and I cannot gift or trade the blueprint anymore. :(

Thanks bro I like your, where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37