Foot In Frame Friday Photo Contest

in #footinframefriday7 years ago
My dear Steemians, this is my contribution to the Foot In Frame Friday Photo Contest. At that time my husband and I were in Cancun on vacation and took the trip to move to the beautiful island women that is a charm, after a boat trip to get to the island we lie down for a while to admire the scenery and tan a while. This photograph brings me very good memories.

Thanks for the initiative of this contest to @strypes

Sort:  

@patymm Have you commented with your post's link in the Official Contest?

Relax Total... hermosa vista @patymm

Excellent friend photo @patymm. Luck in the contest!!

Éxito en el concurso, una hermosa vista, provoca estar allí!

Que hermosa vista tiene ese muelle amiga, gracias por regalarnos esa foto espectacular.

Beautiful photo! Thank you for entering my #footinframefriday Photo Contest. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54