You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Malaysia Experiment - Asian Nations Cup | Group F

in #footballmanager6 years ago

Where I have been, why I only see this post now.... hahaha
I love your post man. I’ve been playing FM since it was CM 01. FM is the only game I have on my PC. I love your formation btw, offensive one, but need a tireless winger like mo salah. Haha.

Sort:  

oh my! you rock man! CM01 is old. it is gold! I don't really recall playing CM01 but I had fond memories of CM03. good to know someone that followed this franchise for so long as well. what save are you currently on?

I which I had choices but being an international manager, it's like you always try to patch things up. I guess I've got to make do with my national pool that's loaded with strikers. :/

I always manage Liverpool since CM01. Lol.
Btw I remember FM2003, where there was a little hack to buy great players with 0 amount of money. Ah, Good old day.. the times when Zlatan was still considered as wonderkid :)))

oh my! you're like one of the oldies. I assume you can't wait to get your hands on FM19? I seem to have some recollection about the hack. transfer and harder and harder nowadays :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57