ADVERTISING A FOOTBALL TALENT.

in #football7 years ago

Hello friends,

I want to introduce you to a long time friend of mine who is a talented footballer. His names are OLAYINKA TALIB OYEDIRAN, a Nigerian. He is a talented football player.

THIS IS A PHOTO OF HIM, WHEN HE CHECKED INTO THE NIGERIAN NATIONAL STADIUM FOR A FOOTBALL MATCH

FB_IMG_1510224808218.jpg

NIGERIAN NATIONAL STADIUM

Right now he is playing professionally in a local league in his in Nigeria, but he want to play for an internaltional club because he feels his footballing talent deserves to be recognised internationally and so i am helping him to advertise his talent. I decided to advertise his footballing talent here on steemit, because it is a global, international platform.

Am very sure, steemit been an international platform, we can find people who can assist him. Also he does not mind it, if it is a coaching career you can hook him up with, because he also knows things about coaching too and because it is also part of the footballing world.

I want to share some clips of him playing football in his club.

THIS IS A FOOTBALL CLIP OF HIM


THIS IS A SHORT FOOTBALL FOOTAGE OF HIM



THIS IS A MATCH FOOTAGE OF HIM



THIS IS FOOTBALL CLIP OF HIM JOGGLING THE BALL

He knows how to joggle the ball well right? He can really play ball.

So my request now is that, if any of you are in the position to assist in signing him up to an international football club or you have connections with people who can sign him up, please let me know.

IF you can help you can please send me a contact, were i can contact you, in the comment section or You can contact me through my email address: [email protected]. Thank you.

I hope to hear from anybody soon.

->Source of photo and video clips:

He sent his photo to me through whatsapp.
&
The video clips where sent to me by him to through whatsapp.

Sort:  

You are a very kind Friend!

Thank you @oluwoleolaide. We try to play our part. Its been a while now. How are you doing?

Am doing great dear friend, have been here and also on @steem-lagos mostly

Ok. Hopefully one day we all Nigerian steemians will get. To meet face to face. Regards.

He doesn't have much of a left foot, does he?

No! he is more of a right footer, but he is still quite comfortable with his left foot too.

If you can Search for a sponsor for me i will be grateful.

I'm sorry, but I don't have too many contacts into professional football and I don't know how exactly the scouting works. His best chance is probably to try it at a well established local/regional talent scout with contacts to Europe. There should be plenty of them in Nigeria.

Ok. Will check it out. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63