You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMERICAN FOOTBALL -- In The UK…

in #football8 years ago

NFL has a history in UK. They started playing one or two games in London in 2007.

This year there will be 2 more games in London and one in Mexico! :)

They are also planning to bring it to Germany and China.

Sort:  

Yeah, I know they played abroad, every once in a blue moon... But I had no idea they were thinking of a possible relocation for one it's teams. It blows my mind!

Nice article. As an American, it would be a dream come true to be able to watch a NFL game in London. Also would be good to see American Football to become a international sport like Soccer one day.

  • Cheers, nice post.

Thanks @thejohalfiles, I appreciate it! I guess, stranger things have happened. We'll just have to wait and see... CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44