I visited the Besiktas museum | r e a l l o v e

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit fam,
I want to share my great experience with you. I visited the Besiktas museum and i fall in love.. I want to give you information about the museum first;

▪️Beşiktaş JK Museum is located in Beşiktaş District of Istanbul, the historical city, which has been home to many civilizations. The museum also faces the world famous Dolmabahçe Palace and is in walking distance from the Marmara Sea. It opened its doors to public on November 11, 2001 and was granted the status of “First Private Sports Museum of Turkey” by the Ministry of Culture on June 28,2007.
▫️Beşiktaş JK Museum is the most comprehensive sport museum in Turkey located in Vodafone Park on two floors with 1650 square meters. Upper floor has a chronologic presentation of Club’s history from the foundation of the Club until today and hosts thematic temporary exhibitions, while ground floor has All About Beşiktaş exhibition area.
▪️Beşiktaş JK Museum offers visitors an interactive experience with over 50 digital applications. As documentaries, virtual games, augmented reality applications, digital kiosks and digital mappings.

▫️Visiting Hours: October-May 10.00 a.m - 6.00 p.m | June-September 10.00 a.m - 7.00 p.m
▪️Closed:On Mondays | Museum is closed two (2) hours prior to the fans entrance to the stadium | On first days of religious holidays | On 1st of January
▫️Admission:*Regular 25 TL | *Discounted 15 TL (6-14 ages children, students, 65 and older, Group more than 10 people)
▪️(yes for further details about Besiktas museum, please check website: http://www.bjk.com.tr/en/cms/bjk_muzesi/9?/besiktasjkmuseum

And my experiences;

The first moment.. i was fascinatedLasted about 3 hours, great 3 hours. I have experienced all of history. The exit part goes to Kartal Yuvası store. So don't go without getting yourself something new I hope someday you will come to this beautiful place..

Beşiktaş Founders
beşiktaş founders.jpeg

Legendary President Süleyman Seba
legendary president Süleyman seba.jpeg

Beşiktaş legends Metin-Ali-Feyyaz and me
besiktas legends and me.jpeg

Decibel Room UEFA says ‘The noise generated by Beşiktaş JK fans has been recorded at 132 decibels’
decibel room.jpeg

Past Forms
past forms.jpeg

CHAMPION TEAM AND ME
champion team and me.jpeg

S e e Y o u S o o n ‍♀️

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Congratulations @sedakoc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sedakoc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70