The Most Important Game Of My Current Life! Facing The Giant!

in #football6 years ago

The most important.jpg

Hey, whats up Steemians,

I hope you are doing all well today?
Guys the last weeks were so stressful for me. I wished I could post more often, but now it's really not possible for me.
I see that this community is growing and growing and I appreciate that. It's great to see this direction. And the best is yet to come ;)


Tomorrow is the most important game since my career started.
And I am already here in Dortmund.


I am honest, this will be really tough. Many things have to come together for a successful progress. I think it's important to have a realistic assessment, knowing that it could be the end because of the huge quality of our component BUUUUUUT...
also knowing that it is not impossible even when the chances are small. My Team played so far an exceptional season. One of the best in the whole club history. Let's see where it will end.


Also, I have some tickets, but I think it would be for the most of you impossible to come.^^
Anyway, ​I wanted to say this. :)

I wish all of you farther a great week.

Ray Yabo Plus Signal Iduna.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you the very best brother
You're gonna win

Thank you m friend :)
Happy to see your support.

Wishing you the very best — remember that even giants can be slain, however unlikely!

Bright Blessings!

Awesome comment!
You are so right.

You guys can do it! So sad I can‘t go to Dortmund tomorrow :(
Good luck!

Hahahaha they will really need to work so hard

Alles gute für Morgen ! Ich drücke euch die Daumen

Ich danke dir mein Freund :)

Wird ein spannendes Spiel!! Viel Glück und können für Morgen, lg

Ich danke dir :)

Good read and good luck:)

Good luck buddy.

Gib alles :)

Das werden wir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80