You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liverpool complete transfer of Monaco midfielder

in #football6 years ago

I couldn't believe this when I heard it at first. There were reports in the media Liverpool were interested in him, then under 1 hour later he was in a Liverpool shirt leaning for photo's at Melwood.

He is a really awesome signing! I posted before how I would love Can to stay, and I still would as we do need a bit of depth. But Fabinho coming in is a massive upgrade. With him, Kieta, Henderson, Chamberlain, Milner and Wijnaldum Liverpool will have a strong midfield even if Can leaves.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you, Fabinho will be perfect for Liverpool as he is very versatile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67