You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESULTS: Steemit NFL Wild Card Free-For-All Contest

in #football7 years ago

Thank you so much for running this. I had a lot of fun rooting for these stats this weekend. It reminded me of Super Bowl Sunday. I always play several silly prop bets that day so I have odd stuff to root for. I thought it was awesome that you included total turnovers. That was a fun one to root for. I purposely picked a high number... not because I thought I was right, but because I wanted to be able to cheer every time a turnover happened. My teams didn't make the playoffs this year so I needed something to make the games more fun. This did the trick! Thanks!

Sort:  

You're very welcome. I'm planning to do something slightly different for the Super Bowl choices, so it should be even more fun than this one was. Plus, the pot will be growing for that contest each week until that post.

Make sure you come back again towards the end of the week for the next round! We'll have some good games to watch!

That's awesome! I'm looking forward to it. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83