Futbol mundial

in #football7 years ago

Futbol mundial wants to provide you with facts, results, history and news about football.

FundaciónCarlosSlim.jpg

Futbol mundial will try to cover the best leagues of the world and show you some of the most beautiful goals.

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Yoyoyo! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm sending you my support. One upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you very much for your support!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @theresteemer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75