My preview of Premier League, GW 34

in #football6 years ago

Hi guys,
I´m coming with my preview end expected goals for Premier League, GW34.

Here is my table with expected goals:

13.4..JPG

Few words about most interesting matches:

Tottenham vs MCI, no bet
There is a huge clash in London. Spurs are on fire last weeks and Citizens could be down after CHL knockout. But I will stay away of this macth, too hard to predict for me. Odds are set correctly according to my model as well.

Newcastle x Arsenal, Newcastle to win or/and to score 1,5+ goals
Arsenal is struggling in defense and there is a huge number of defensive errors . Newcastle, on the other hand, is playin great in defense and could make big trouble for Gunners. I think odds are set wrong here and bet on home side value bet. I will also use Newcastle players for my DFS squads.

West Ham x Stoke, home win, odds 2,05
Same at West Ham vs Stoke. Stoke is pathetic and West Ham should deal with them. Odds over 2 seems very interesting and Makro Arnautovic could bring nice value to DFS squads. According to last weeks performances, WestHam should be much bigger favorite here.

Southampton x Chelsea, home win, odds 4,35
Another London club, Chelsea, is playing in Southampton. Chelsea is in poor form in last weeks and performing especially bad away from Stamford Bridge. Another high odds offering interesting value.

If you wanna know more about my work, here are some more articles:
Introduction of my Daily Fantasy Sports Challenge

Where I play Daily Fantasy Sports?
I´m playing on Fanteam. It's supporting players from European Union and offers with interesting guaranteed prize pools. There is also very generous 200% bonus up to 500 Euros.

FanteamBanner

Short info for my Czech and Slovak followers:
Českou verzi víkendového preview najdete na webu fantasyman.cz a další info v mé FB skupině

Sort:  

Chelsea and Southampton was a bit unexpected then! Want to take part in my champions league competition https://steemit.com/football/@kph/champions-league-competition-free-sbd

Thanks for comment @kph No big deal with this match. Saints score twice and Chelsea has a pretty low xGoals (0,6), so it was a little bit lucky win. Things like this happen. Other bets made a nice profit so far (I wait for WHU before writing a summary). I will join your contest later:-)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 2.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @frisbald!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 7.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @frisbald!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94