Glory! ManUnited!

in #football6 years ago

Manchester United is on fire like no one could beat them. They are so awesome in their last matches and I couldn’t believe that Mourinho helped Manchester United to win this streak after his out of the Old Trafford. Thanks to him and I salute his honor of going out of the place where he couldn’t have anything anymore. But still, goodluck to him..


2xlf6gdnpz.png

Source

How I wish to see Manchester United reach the top 4 of the Premier League to make it in the Champions League next season. And I believe that they could make it and I hope to see them where they belong.

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I wouldn't be surprised if they do make top 4 at this stage. THey are on a great run and i can see arsenal or spurs slipping up on the run in.

I agree with but, I hope they would make it. I couldn't say that they will surely make it because there are still lots of matches left in the League.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71