You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liverpool 5 - 2 Roma, Champions League Semi-Finals 1st Leg

in #football6 years ago

I see your rep has moved up 1, I will be entering this post and you in the "Pay it Forward" challenge. Hopefully it will garner you a few upvotes and assist in your reputation being restored. I think the Daily post of what has happened to alert people of the problem and solutions is a good Idea, and the declining of the payouts is very unselfish. I am not sure that a vote on a declined payout would help your reputation so I chose this post to vote, and this post to profile even though i am not a big fan of sports.

Sort:  

thank you so much! i've taken a look at the pay it forward challenge. looks like an awesome project!

I hope it attracts a little bit of attention your way, we just wait and see. I'll stop by again tomorrow with another full upvote on something of yours.

Hey @ryanng :) I'm one of the judges in the Pay it Forward contest and saw @bashadow's entry. I'm not a soccer fan lol, but I heard about your hacking and thought I'd pop by to give you a big upvote regardless. Damn the hackers!! I'm sorry you got caught by one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37