You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why football / soccer is the worst sport 🧐

in #football6 years ago

When comes to practicing sports I only like fishing, but in terms of watching them I was into F1 for some years, when Schumacher was rocking, and some MotoGP also, but haven't watched either of them for years. I guess Facebook screwed this kind of attractions really bad in my brain. Soccer was never my thing though, but I have to admit that it has a lot of success among the Earth's population.
Over all, I think that all sports lack in the entertainment that the 90'S and early 2000's brought to our lives. Nowadays I really miss the duels between Schummi and Coulthard and Rossi with Biaggi. I guess technological progress ruins the show over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64