You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodstorm Contest #5 - Your chance to win 5 Steem!!

in #foodstorm5 years ago

What a cute picture! It's put a SMILE on my face.
Funny that I loved the school 'dinner table' food, but I was born hungry. I ate whatever my sister refused to eat which defeated the object of the exercise which was to get her to eat a decent meal at midday to avoid the 'afternoon slump' in the classroom!

Sort:  

Ha Ha... I love your comment! And I’m so glad I could put a smile on your face, that’s why I enjoy doing comics sometimes, I love to make people laugh and feel good, laughter can be the best medicine ❣️I’m really a realism drawer, and started to try my hand at drawing comics when I joined Steemit a little over a year ago. I had never drawn one in my life before that, I’ve found out I love it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81