SAMGYEOPSAL PARTY WITH MY WORKMATES

in #foods5 years ago (edited)

20190929_164242.jpg

Trying the newest dish on our menu the SAMGYEOPSAL

Samgyeopsal is one of the most popular korean dish in our country, many of our locals celebrate their weekends or paydays in a samgyeopsal restaurants (they call it samgyeopsal party)..

Samgyeopsal is consists of thin sliced pork (grilled) , it is best served with lettuce, sliced garlic and onion, sesame oil, deonjang or soybean paste and other side dishes like kimchi.

received_485254745658307.jpeg

Because of this food popularity and many of our customers are always asking if we have samgyeopsal in our menu so our restaurant's management decided to add samgyeopsal on our menu list, and we will be starting to serve samgyeopsal by tommorow..

received_1414389532072088.jpeg

But before serving samgyeopsal we need to know first on how to prepare it and what are the ingridients we need to make samgyeopsal, so me and my workmates decided make samgyeopsal for our lunch today...

20190929_164232.jpg

Although I have already tried samgyeopsal on other restaurant before it is really different when you prepare it yourself you can choose on what ingridients to add and you can balance the taste of the food you want...

20190929_165224.jpg

Our lunch today is a great experience we are all satisfied and we're all full at the same time we have learned on how to prepare and cook samgyeopsal..

20190929_164159.jpg

I think this kind of food is best to eat in night time and best partner with beer, I also wanted to drink beer while we're eating but we are not allowed to dring alchohol during our working hours, so maybe I will try it nextime with my friends haha...



If you want to know more about the restaurant I am working and where you can find it you can click here..

that's all for now, thank you for your time spent reading my content, I hope you enjoyed..



Thats all for now and thanks for dropping by..

See you on my next posts.

This is your friend
-@markjason

Sort:  

Comment raid! we are coming...
Samgyeopsal looks like to be a great dish to cook up and looks like you had a lot of the staff to enjoy it with!

Wow! thank you for raid'n, yes it was fun to cook and eat samgy... hope you'll try it too haha

Looks great!

#commentraid

Yeah, thank you :)

The drinks were gone before the meat? That's sacrilege!

Haha, that's because of the chili and hot sauce...

Milk might have helped with that.

Comment raid?
I brought !BEER

Lol,
That's what I need when I'm eating samgyeopsal.. thank you....

as if that is a question! yes, comment raid!

Hey Mark,

You came to my attention while we were discussing a comment raid.... Let's see if others follow

Wow thank you, I see this is the comment raid I read recently, looks like fun, I wish I can join the raids.. hope I am welcome to join haha

You can join us on raids... :)

Hope you have a great day...

Looking forward for the next raids haha,
Yes I'm having a great day thanks to this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50