Sort:  

Looks tasty....yum

The taste is great! Spicy hot, yet in a nice way.

I would eat it with Kimchee, a Korean fermented cabbage that is a staple food more most Koreans. I am American Korean but still like eating Kimchee with all kinds of other ethnic foods.

@englishtrivy once explained how Kimchee is made. Never had it myself though. Think my homemade Chile pasta could fit in nicely. :-)

Looks hot

It is hot and tastes great too. :-)

Aint nothing better than a burning punch!

It sure is! :-)

Looks delicious 😋

It is, spicy and delicious. :-)

looks very delicious friend

Thanks, tasted a bit and it is delicious.

wow !! spicy food that appeals to taste 👌👌

Really hits the right spot!

You made me lick my phone screen 😍

Hahaha, oh yeah, it is finger lickin' good!

Will try it in some Asian meal soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76