Romantic Breakfast 🍳 浪漫早餐~

Since I’ve been working really hard last week and yesterday I finally managed to submit the paper one hour before the deadline, I slept tight last night. When I woke up it was about 11 o 'clock in the morning. The sun was shining through the French windows, and the breakfast was already on the dinning table. Everything is still warm, looks like has just been prepared.

上周拼死拼活工作了一周,昨天终于赶在截止时间前1小时把文章给投了,昨晚睡的昏天暗地。早上起来时已经大约11点了,看到阳光透过落地窗洒进来,餐桌上放着已经做好的早餐,还是热的,看来刚准备好没多久。

image

The seeded toasts are spread with butter and peanut butter and roasted, smells very nice. The eggs are fried in one side and the yolk is tender. There are my favorite fresh cranberries and blueberries.

面包涂了黄油和花生酱,烤的很香,鸡蛋是单面煎的,蛋黄嫩嫩的。还有我最喜欢吃的蔓越莓和蓝莓,感觉很新鲜。

With a glass of fresh juice, I started enjoying this romantic breakfast.

喝一杯鲜榨果汁,开始享受这一顿浪漫的早餐了~

Sort:  

Oh how beautiful your breakfast looks.So clean healthy and colourful.The blueberries and raspberrys look so tasty.I like my eggs yolky and soft so your romantic breakfast is perfect for me.Washed down with lovely orange juice.Thank you for sharing.I am in a happier mood seeing your pic👍🏼👌

Thanks~ I’m so glad to hear that.

好美的早餐:)

哈哈 谢谢~

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 13:49:22
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 303.28/400.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 63
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Those are some amazing photographs, you really have a lot of talent! The food looks absolutely delicious!

好贴心!

partner很给力啊

嗯值得略微表扬一下

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51