Mornin' Oats

DSC_0114.jpg

Each and every morning I first start off my day with a bowl of Peanut Butter Oatmeal 🥜🥣
I swear I'm addicted to this stuff 😅

It is full of healthy slow digesting carbohydrates to energize me in the morning! I'll list all the ingredients, calories, and macros down below ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Calories: 560

Carbs: 90g
Protein: 27g
Fats: 12g

Ingredients

80g of Oats
4 Tablespoons of Powdered PB
5g of Cacao Nibs
12g of Pumpkin Seeds
80g of Blueberries
Sprinkle of Chia Seeds
Dash of Cinnamon

After all that, WALLAH! You have yourself an amazing healthy breakfast 😋

Happy Friday Everyone!

Zak

To see all my photography - https://zakariahranson.wixsite.com/zakariahranson/personal-photography

Personal Instagram: @zakariahranson
Fitness Instagram: @marching_fitness
SteemIt: @zakariahranson

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 21:57:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.78/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Gaaaah, I love oatmeal so much too.

I add strawberries and sugar if I want something sweet, but even better - you have to try adding large dark chocolate chips and granola - it's amazing trust me - once the dark chocolate melts in it's like chocolate heaven!

YES!!! I love to switch up my oatmeal and put strawberries and dark chocolate in it! It's so tasty! 😍

Look yummy, also a good shot having it outside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40