Food Photography Contest - smoked salmon on rye

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

My entry into this weeks #foodphotography contest hosted by @juliank.

Some serious Smoked Salmon on Rye with cream cheese, reddish and dill at Ojo Coffee in Bangsar, Malaysia.

This place serves up some really good healthy food and my favourite of all is these open faced sandwiches. 

Anyone from @teammalaysia, have you tried this place?

Sort:  

hmmm...I love salmon on my bread. Especially in the morning :)

Ah me too! Can't beat it :-)

Your cooking is still way better though @allasyummyfood :P

That looks delicious. I hope you enjoyed it!

Thank you! My favourite kind of breakfast.

I'd order like 3 of them @yasminep

Ha ha yes, me too!

This looks great. Good ol' open faced sandwich (just like in Latvia)!

Yes!! Good old Latvia.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 12:58:49
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.00/200.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yes! My fav cafe in Bangsar. Their food and cakes are by Tray Cafe in Hartamas. Good stuff! :D

Yes! Exactly. :-) Glad you like it too.

It looks delicious :) upvoted and follow~~

Awesome! Thank you!!

Yum! love it! Maybe I can try to make one at home when sometimes thinking what i should eat is a big headache :P

You totally should! :-)

What a great picture, looks so tasty)

Thanks so much. It was delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50