Sort:  

If I may (for feeling sick a bit), I would rather recommend a chicken soup instead of this one (beef soup) as it's much more revitalizing or as my Granny would say "Chicken soup will lift up even the dead ones!" 😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

haha holy grannies :D I'm home alone so I think Fini Mini will be good enough haha :D

lol 😂😂😂
Yeah, yeah - I know how it is.

(Suppose you know the fable about the fox and the too high to reach hanging grapes?! When the fox after quite a lot unsuccessful attempts finally walked away mumbling in its chin, "Who cares, it was sour grapes, anyway!!!" ) 🤣😜🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha but I will get that FINI MINI :D Mark my words xD

Well, you know how it is. Now you have to provide some proof, as I mark, mark, mark your words. 😂😉😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43