My Top 10 Favourite Vegan Instagramer

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Let´s make it clear! I spend a lot of time on instagram and create content to post on instagram and my blog every single day.  Because honestly, I am addicted to the beautiful vegan community I have found on instagram. Since I started to post regulary a few months ago I have discovered a whole new world of likeminded peaople who enjoy being creative in the same way I do. Thats why I love to share my passion on this platform. If you are an instagrammer you probably will know the accounts I will list below. And if not, I am happy if this post can inspire you to create your own pictures and delicious food. 


Here are my top 10 favorurite VEGAN accounts on instagram!

  1. @LulusDreamtown If you don´t know Lulu, you are missing something! This girl was one of the first persons I followed on instagram and from day one she never stopped amaze me with her unique style, creativity and passion. She started when she was  very young and now with the age of 18 she is already a superstar with more than 200k followers and a huge community. Lulu always inspires me, to never stop believing in my dreams and work for it every single day. She is the proof that this works. Here are some of her beautiful and colourful pictures, enjoy them!
  2. @Rainbowplantlife Some of you knows it already, but I tell you again. I adore this lady´s style and colourful themes. Nisha is a New Yorker with a photopgraphy talent that she shares with her followers on youtube and instagram AND on her blog. She is very passionate about food photography and recipe development. If you take a moment to watch her pictures below you can see how she use different coclour themes every week. Her pictures are a real eye catcher.
  3. @datesandavocados Lore from Spain is an incredible beautiful girl with the greatest passion for vegan raw cakes and recipe developing I have seen. She travels the world to learn and to work on her dreams. I am always very impressed by her talent and her work. She is one person I admire very much. Here are some pictures from her:
  4. @gaspic_healthyberry This great talent started only a few months ago with his instagram page and is already reaching a great amount of people with his stunning and very delicious sweet treats and perfect photography. He is a very optimistic and friendly guy from Argentina who inspires all the people he connect with through his page and blog. Gaspar creates his own recipes and omg, if you havent tried them out, you are missing something scrumptious. Here are some of his lovely picures!
  5. @elavegan Michaela (or Ela) from Germany followed her heart and moved from cold Germany to Hawaii. She is very passionated about nature and animals wellbeing. Ela creates recipe that are not only very tasty and unique but also healthy for your body, If you dont know her and her recipes already, be sure to check them out on her blog.  I have followed Ela on Instagram since the beginning and I am always looking forward to what she creates next and her professional pictures she posts on her page. Here are some of them:
  6. @fitness_bianca Bianca is one of the most hardworking persons I know. She produce stunning food photography not only one time a day but twice! And even more amazing is her recipe development and her food styling skills. I think that most of the people on instagram knows her already because her style and great food recipes are outstanding and immediately recognizable. I am happy I have found her through instagram as she is one of those girls everyone wants to know and spend time with. She is so friendly and supports all of her followers with kind comments and likes.
  7. @nm_meiyee Mei started only 6 moths ago with her instagram account but already influences many many people worldwide with her outstanding food photography. She has developed her own style and knows how to make her food looks incredible beautiful each time! This girl has a very brigth feature on instagram and I am sure she will reach all her dreams through her passion and talent. I havent seen something like her work before and wish I had her sense of food photography. Mei also shares all her own recipes on her page so be sure you dont miss them!
  8. @laurafruitfairy Laura is one of the most active and lovely ladies you can find on instagram! She is a youtuber  and a vegan food blogger. Laura is a spiritual person, and working hard to reach her goals. She has her own thoughts and shares a lot of health and success tips in her posts and on her blog. If you are interested in selfdevelopment and learning more about food photography you will sure love her. In her stories she shares a lot of personal insights and inspiration. I love to follow her because I feel that I am learning so much from her every day. I also read her blog on a regular basis for inspiration. Laura is still very young and already collected a great amount of knowledge. Follow her for a daily motivation!
  9. @vanillacrunnch Lara is a true artist who is incredible engaged and so grounded in her personality and thoughts. I love her and her own way to connect with her followers through her captions and blog. Lara is a true inspiration when it comes to create recipes and food photography. She shares not only food pictures but also some stunning nature and travel pictures. Her recipes are easy to follow and healthy containing only a few ingredients. Here are some of her pictures I love:
  10. @yolcsita_eats My dear Yoli has become a dear friend to me. She has an incredible sense for food photography and has developed an unique style and way of connecting with people. She shares her true personality through her captions and always a daily insight in her posts. I love to follow her journey and her life through instagram. And I am sure you will enjoy her creativity as well. Check also out her youtube channel for some recipes! Here some of her pictures to get a first impression if you still dont know her:

Now you may understand why I feel so inspired by instagram as a platform for artist like these above. If you liked my article about my top 10 vegan instagrammers leave a comment below and I will answer as soon as possible. 


Love you all!


Niina 

Sort:  

Oh wow, I don't know if I follow any of these accounts! I did come to Instagram a little late to the party, but I'm trying my best to catch up. Thank you for some great new people to check out. :)

Aw good to know that from you! That is great if I could give you some inspiration for talents to follow on instagram! Thanks for taking your time to comment darling!;)

And of course I just found you, too. ;)

Yeeaa so happy!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 15:40:53
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 128.16/200.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice one Niina, I must check them out!

Thank you so much! I am sure you will enjoy them!

I love all of them :) It's truly a great list of creators that makes amazing content. :)

I am so happy you like my list sweetie! I really admire all of them!!

These all look so amazing. Such inspiration!

I love them all! Thanks sweetie;)

Thanks for sharing these awesome accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55