Sort:  

Thinking of adding a raised bed or two but it may get in the way of my Kenjutsu practice space.

You could use those as high points and jump up and down from them... ;)
Make sure they are properly secured!

😂

Thanks, I also found a fellow who's a ninja veggie Gardener that gave me the original inspiration but he has a different style and a bigger garden space. "Slicing veggies? No Problem."

Thanks, I also found a fellow who's a ninja veggie Gardener that gave me the original inspiration but he has a different style and a bigger garden space. "Slicing veggies? No Problem."

I was supposed to say it's like foxy's garden and here she is. ^^ Boom! I wish I have a bigger area for planting as you all have.

I am everywhere. Kuk Sool Ninja I am, here but not seen, till I want to be seen :p

P.S I havent had a full coffee yet. I don't know what I'm saying.

HI DAWNEE!!! :*

Hey Undieeeee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67