You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Kitchen - Fragrant Lobster Curry

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Oh, man! This looks wicked delish! However, in a horrible twist of irony (horrible to me, anyway), even though I grew up in a fishing community and ate shellfish all the time - turns out, I'm allergic... pout

Hope you had an awesome visit with the eldest daughter. 😊

Sort:  

Pout indeed, that IS a wicked twist! really enjoyed her visit ... lots of laughter and debate. is not a frequent occurrence unless I 'summon' her... as I did this time.
Are you well @traciyork... any progress with your current twist of fate?

I'm not looking forward to those days (which are wicked close on the horizon) of having to summon our kidlets home. Glad to hear you had an awesome evening.

I'm doing extremely well at the moment, thanks. Had a weirdly wonderful thing happen a couple weeks back, and the Essential Tremors are either completely gone or in remission (neither of which are supposed to happen, at least as far as what the doctors said when I got 'em). I'm enjoying life as an almost normal human being again. Thanks for asking. 😊

As regards your health.....that is indeed fabulous news !!!!! Sending you one BIG {for your hubby's sake ...chaste} ether hug. ...long long may the status quo continue.

Thanks so much, @themagus! Big hug right back atcha!


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67