KIMCHI FOR MY DINNER

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Korean Food is one of the most revered cuisine around the world.Once I think about Korean Food,the first thing that comes into my mind is KIMCHI.As a food lover Kimchi is one of my selections of all Korean Dishes.

IMG_20180529_202943.jpg

Hello Steemians?How are you doin?I hope that you are doing great.Today,I want to share my favorite Korean Food which is KIMCHI.But?what is kimchi guys?

KIMCHI is a type of salad that is mainly consist of fermented cabbage and vegetables in a chilli seasoning.Kimchi's flavor is strong,spicy and sour therefore desirable in itself and as an accompaniment to many foods.

This is may not be the authentic Korean kimchi but the taste is good enough for me.For those who are looking Korean food you must try kimchi,I can guarantee that you will keep on craving after you taste it.

IMG_20180529_222557.jpg

Certified food lover,
@thian2817

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Check out My Latest Post

..Hello @constantcrypto,thank you for dropping by,I already followed you.😇

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T14:34:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.90/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Litseeee! the pic. itself makatubud sa saliva ahahahah

hahahah.pilde ang maglaway @steembytes.,i know favorite pud ni nmuh.am i right?

No I haven't taste that kind of food all of my life. Pinubre ra jod ang ma afford .But bitaw captivated kaayu ang pic. maka tulo laway ahahah

hahahahha...captivated gud bitaw...you must try this @steembytes,for sure nahan ka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81