FoodPhotography Contest Entry "Sushi" by Sunscape

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

foodphotography sunscape.jpg

There is nothing like enjoying some different foods while on vacation, and the sushi was outstanding in Jamaica.


Thank you to @juliank for creating this #foodphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 13:15:34
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 706.21/800.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello Friend. Excellent dish, what a delight. Greetings, I follow you, I vote, I invite you to go through my profile, I send a warm hug from Venezuela.

Very interesting I would never expect to have sushi in Jamaica. Maybe sushi with a glaze of jerk sauce sounds like a different twist to try.

I know right, everything else had jerk sauce.... lol

wow..it looks yummy

It really was delicious

oh my.. looks delicious. I am a sushi fan! this one looks greaaat!

Me too Maria, love eating and making it! Good stuff!

My picky eating son has ate Sushi but I have never tried it. You'd think it would be the other way around. :P

That is too funny, well I have a Korean daughter in law so I am used to have Korean style dishes. ;-)

Wow! So beautiful and colorful!

Yes it really was colorful sushi and oh so good

Awesome!

Nice post sunscape please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about 봄이 되면 생각나는 노래는? and give me your feedback!

My article 봄이 되면 생각나는 노래는?

It looks delicious!😍

The Sushi was fabulous for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65