Food Photography: Shanghai Pork Dumplings with Crab Roe

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Attachment-1 (70).jpeg

I love eating dumplings in Shanghai because the dumplings there always have a bit of juice that explodes inside the dumplings when you bite down. They perfected the recipe for dumplings from hundreds of years of practice.

Attachment-1 (71).jpeg

I always order dumplings with a Tsing Tao because it's my personal favorite when I'm in Chinese countries.

Attachment-1 (75).jpeg

Attachment-1 (72).jpeg

Sort:  

I love pork dumplings, looks very delicious @stewsak, following

They were quite delicious and thanks for stopping by. Hope you're having a great weekend!

Thank you my friend, you as well have a great weekend

And this looks amazing as well. Okay, save this plate for me as well @stewsak ... lol

Congratulations @stewsak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42