CAKES FOR SHARE @TAZZA CAFE

in #foodphotography7 years ago

Hello!!

Weekend just ended but I had full blast of sweettooth therapy. Probaby it was a heavy work load week for me last week. So I needed a Therapy to regain strength and not to be Grumpy.

So I went to tazza, ofcourse to have some sinful desserts.

20180122_011113.jpg
Chocolate Blackout
20180109_201955.jpg
Yema Cake
20180109_201905.jpg
Blueberry Cheesecake
20180109_201931.jpg
Chocolate Velvet:
20180109_201938.jpg
Cafe Americano
20180109_201840.jpg

Guys I cannot give any description to how it was made, what ingredients was used or even how many degrees when baking it. Because certainly I just bought them with my friends. We bought different varity so that we can share and taste different cakes.

All of their cakes tast awesomely good, soft & creamy "Hindi matipid sa ingredients" not shortlisted for any ingredients. I think Tazza is one of the best pastry coffee shop Cebu has to offer.

Wait wait there's more if your not into cakes because you are too hungry to eat desserts 1st. Well! This place can make you easily fall in love with. They offer delicious meal too and a long time promotion of buyinh a meal and a drink you can buy their desserts for Php1. Yes Php1. So a perfect way to celebrate with good meal + good cold or hot drinks and a perfect dessert.
20180122_055902.jpg

So I did not order a meal because I already had dinner when we came in for dessert. Next time I will do update & share to you about their meals.

Guys I know I have Been eating a lot lately, It's because Cebu is celebrating the feast of SENYOR SANTO NIÑO. We have friends & people from outside cebu visitinh us and payinh tribute. So It's an honor to be with some of my guest and make sure to bring them places that they can remember and go back to.
Steemit SMB14.jpg

Sort:  

Mouthwatering! Wow that makes me crave sugar.

I forget about my diet when i see ur food posts!

We can always have cheat day

That's mouth watering! Did you all of those?

Not the whole piec of each cake.. haha

my favorite,whuhuhu now I'm sad, coz I don't get to eat them..whaha

Why? What happen

I'm too busy these days.. but because of this post I'm gonna have one

Looks delicious:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Mangaon ta?! Let's eat

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 23:09:52
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 119.10/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68