BACK IN JAPAN STEEMIT SPONSORED Day1 : Noodle Soup

in #foodphotography7 years ago

Hello steemians!

It's been awhile since my last post. I'm glad to share to everyone because of Steemit I am able to travel back to Japan for a week.

All my pocket money and expenses came from my fruitful earnings with Steemit and I am so thankful how it gave me the time to relax and visit back my favorite country "Japan".

So let me share to you the meals that I have tried here for the start of my week.

So my 1st day I tried different kinds of Noodle Soup.

SOBA:
20180213_091848.jpg
The noodles made of udon, some broth and some deep fried crispy chicken with some veggies.

Some Veggie soup noodle. (SORRY: I forgot it's name)

20180213_091920.jpg

Ramen with Gyoza and Fried Rice
20180212_212400.jpg

If we are gonna talk about the price these food ranges from 300JPY to 700 JPY.

Since it's winter. It taste great and a reliever for the cold climate and refreshing for our hungry soul.

Steemit SMB14.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back! I spent a couple weeks in Japan (Osaka area) a while ago when my brother lived there for a year and taught english. Had so much fun and opened my eyes quite a bit. It is a DAMN SHAME I didn't develop a love for sushi until years later but I did find I liked Tako Yaki (am I remembering that right after all these years?

Anyhow, your post brought back memories of proposing to my wife there, biking around to beer vending machines, visiting temples, and going bowling on shrooms (was legal when I was there!)

Theanks for posting and welcome back.

I so love it here. The people and the place

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:44:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 151.25/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

mag sugod na among lawayaani

Hahaha anhi nya mo

Wow, very inspiring. What a good job you did here on steemit. Congratulations :)

Thank You!! Im sure you did well too..

Japan is one of my ultimate travel destination. I hope I can visit it one day. :)

Oh. I thought you've been here na hehe

No, not yet. I was planning last year for a trip in Japan but something came up so it was cancelled. Hopefully, steemit can also sponsor me soon. LOL wishful thinking. :)

Wow I'm drooling over here! So jealous you got to enjoy such delicious looking food!

It's really delicious

This post has received a 81.87 % upvote from @seb thanks to: @smb14.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55