Amare La Cucina 😍

Hello everyone! Miss you all yesterday. Its another long day because I went out with a friend as early as 2 p.m. yesterday. She waited for me at Mc Donald's. It was another unplanned date because she decided to go out early from her work. Nagtext lang siya na nakalabas na siya sa opisina nila at nagdadrive na ngunit wala siyang alam na pupuntahan.

20201212_183839.jpg

I told her that I was about to bathe my nanay. I intentionally get up so late because I don't have work on Saturdays. Its already 11:30 a.m. when I replied to her. She said she will buy stove and electric fan. I told her to try to go to Robinson's Appliances at Manna Mall. At parang nagplano na rin kaming lumabas. Sabi niya mag iikot ikot na lang muna siya sa Manna Mall don na lang daw niya ako hihintayin.

20201212_183857.jpg

To cut the long story short we were able to buy everything we need to buy on that day. She bought her stove at Robinsons and we bought some stuffs at D.I.Y. before we go to CSI. I finally bought our electric fan there. Ilang linggo nang sinasabi ni nanay na bumili ako ng bagong electric fan kasi maingay na ang dati naming gamit.

received_381738513108680.jpeg

And again to cut the long story short we proceeded to Amare La Cucina, San Juan, La Union after our mall hopping. We were so tired and hungry after hours of walking and buying things.

received_4026035490763058.jpeg

received_403214194254968.jpeg

We finished these yummy foods and went home around 7 p.m. already.

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84