National Nepali Dish - Dal Bhat!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

During my stay in Nepal I would eat that dish twice a day. But it didn't get boring at all! I love it so much, I even wrote a post about it! If you want to know what Dal Bhat is and how to prepare it yourself, feel free to check out:

Dal Bhat - the taste of Nepal

Click to see the picture in full clarity!

Categoryfoodphotography
SettingsISO 250 25 mm f/4,5 1/250 sec
CameraSony Alpha 6000
LensSony E-Mount 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6
LocationSaping, Nepal

Thanks for dropping by!

If you like the picture, feel free to Upvote, Follow or even Resteem.

My girlfriend and I are currently travelling though South East Asia. Currently, we are in Myanmar and enjoy this beautiful country. I would appreciate it, if you also have a look at my other posts!

Best regards,
Steffen

Website_Logo_FullWidth.png

Sort:  

Really, dal bhat is very testy food.
I also eat this.

I am missing it soo much!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 04:33:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00