Back to posting

Hello friends,

I am finally back in business with a short one. It's been a crazy season these past few months with lots of good changes. I felt like I also needed this break to readjust and find some balance and decide what to get away from and what to pursue next. I've been a little bit active though and involved in some projects inside the @steemromania community which is a wonderful crew with many beautiful people!

I think I'm going to write some more about what's happened lately and what I've learned soon.
Until then, here is a photograph I took recently. I am posting it as an entry for the @foodphotography contest curated and sponsored by @juliank.

macro-8.jpg

fresh appetizer

F/1.8, 1/200, ISO 100

Camera: Canon EOS 70D | Lenses: Canon EF 50mm f/1.4

I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T12:11:06
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 352.43/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice to see you back! I've missed your amazing photography. I know you've still be giving me upvotes, thankyou, I appreciate your support.

Thank you😊
Yes, I’ve been following your work. I’m happy for your progress.

Thankyou so much😊

Long live 50mm lenses and their special angle :) Glad to see you're back into business Elise

Indeed! 😄📷
Thank you :)

It's great to see you back! Balance is good, necessary.
I look forward to hearing about your activities and to reading more posts.
You're making me hungry with this one :)

Thank you @agmoore! 😊 I hope I’ll be able to find words for what’s in my head and on my heart because I’m struggling to write, I’m open to learn and experience though.
Haha 😃🥗

What I do, when I'm stuck, is sit down and explain it to myself. Then the words flow and when I'm done, I can start crafting the piece so it makes sense to other people. Works for me, anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58