You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 4] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 3 WINNERS)

in #foodphotography7 years ago

Screenshot_20180131-151603-01.jpeg

Hi everyone!
Just want to share one of my favorite desserts, the haw jelly by Fu Lin Men restaurant.
They've extracted haw juice from the fruit and mixed it on jelly or agar.
Not too sweet and very refreshing after meals, as it is also served chilled.
If you are a fan of haw flakes, you'd love this!😊

Sort:  

Hmm.. looks interesting to taste. 😊😊

It is! As I am only familiar of haw from the haw flakes since my childhood. :)

I am really curious for what does
its taste. I would love to try that soon!

Let me know when you'd be in Singapore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50