Burger

in #foodphotography7 years ago

Esteemed Steemians :) Today is monday and this is my entry for the #foodphotography #contest. As always, a big THANK YOU to @juliank for making this awesome contest possible.

Nothing tops a good burger :)


Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

It seems this burger is very tasty @raci, is this your own cook?
I wish you could win in the contest later. Spirit of @raci. thank you... :)

This one's not my personal creation, I ate it at a Burger Restaurant in Helsinki :) still delicious (or probably for exactly that reason ;-) )

Hehe, I think that's your cooking, I feel as bad as you are because I can not cook it. Thank you @raci

Great topic to start the day .

A burger a day keeps the sorrow away ;)

very appetizing.... om nom nom :D

om nom nom, yes :D

yummy food photography
enjoyed a lot
tnq u
dear @raci

burger is my favourite
hope it's so yummy
have a nice day
dear @raci

thanks my friend and a very nice day to you too :) @nazira

good post should we imitate, greeting steemit

Like similar burger, eeemp so want to eat ...
Certainly awful. ..

You got a 0.93% upvote from @upme requested by: @raci.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Wow its so yummy food

Have a good day

enjoy your self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78