Bündnerplatte - Swiss Specialties - Food Photography

in #foodphotography7 years ago


Bündnerpatte - Delicious Swiss Specialty



Esteemed Steemians :) Today is Thursday and this is my entry for the #foodphotography #contest. As always, a big THANK YOU to @juliank for making this awesome contest possible.

Category#foodphotography
CameraCanon EOS 70D
LocationGraubünden, Switzerland

#delicious #graubünden #wonderland #bündnerfleisch #yummy #bündnerplatte #hiking #travel #photography #pictures #switzerland #postpromotion #promo-steem #original #canon #nature #wonders


Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

Wow, it seems that the food is so good @raci, I've never seen that food, it's not like that in my country, although there may be different. What food is that?

It's called a "Bündnerplatte" because of the region in Switzerland it is from - Graubünden, a mountaineous canton of Switzerland. The plate offers a variety of air-dried meat and cheese specialities :-) you should try it, it's awesome

I can not possibly try that food, because it is so far from where I live. Maybe someday if I succeed in steemit like you, then I will be holiday there... :)

I wish you good luck in that endeavor :-) Maybe when I visit Indonesia one day I will bring some of those specialties for you to try :D

I will wait for you in Indonesia... :D

Oh dear raci what a wondefull photography i likes ur all work good job dear carry on im stay here always with u thanks a lot for sharing lovely post ..if u want come my blog n support me in ur bottom oh heart thank you very much @raci

What a delicious food it is!
It gives us nutritional power by dint of,we become healthy.
Otherwise, we fell into hazard & undernutrition.
Thanks@raci
I will wait for your next post
@Resteem done

thanks for your kind comment and your support :-)

dear @raci your every photography is looking awsome, and your food is very healthy
last i #resteem your post

thank you so much, I highly appreciate the support and your positive feedback :-)

nice photo, I want to eat it

not sure if eating a photo is really good for your health ;-) just kidding, thanks for your comment

wow..very nice foodphotography my dear friend @raci i love your #post
thank you #raci for sharing with #us
and good job keep it #up
==============]]]]]]]][[[[[[[[============

          i like this picture

U5dqtN6rMG8JQnWjMuqESYELaQf6Z7E_1680x8400.jpeg

good post 👍 good luck for all

wonderful entry foodphotography....dear...@raci

looking so yummy food photography,
wonderful collection.
go ahead.
@raci

thanks so much my friend :)

Wow photography food was delicious and scrumptious

yummy, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41