You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouts Recipe Healthy and Delicious food for breakfast - foodphotography

Your video is very self explaing but would you please write down the names of the ingredients into your post in english as well? This dish looks so great and yummy and I watched all the video but can sometimes only guess about the ingredients. Thank you! Steem on! 🙋🏼

Sort:  

Hi @pusteblume. You can read the full recipe and ingredients on my post. I updated post on your request.
I have mentioned all the optional ingredients as well as additional ingredients which you can use it. I have added a secret ingredient on it, which i haven't mentioned in my video. I have mentioned some tips also.

I know my videos are in Hindi language. it is difficult for those who don't know Hindi. I will try to add subtitles on all of my videos. It is already in my to do list. But it will take some time.

If anyone share his recipe pic in comments which he prepared after reading my post. I will upvote some of the comments.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33