Juliebee Snaps: Spicy Lechon Belly

Hello! Hello! awesome steemit friends! I know many will be very jealous and some may be very mad at me with this post. But i assure you it's not because i did something wrong with them but rather because of what i had for LUNCH! :) so here we go.. :)

Say Hello to SPICY LECHON BELLY!

27752550_1699924080054376_7142911359369485328_n.jpg

We've been craving for this for FOREVER and I forgot how "Spicy" their Spicy Lechon was. My cousin even had the nerve to order two plates each for ourselves. OMG!! who gave them permission to burn my mouth? So brutal but so, so good.

We bought this from a nearby eatery from our apartment! I can't resist the goodness of it's looks, it was so so inviting. This deliciousness comes in many flavor and sizes but my favorite was the "spicy lechon belly" from cebu! I love the peppery flavor with a spicy kick wrapped in crispy deliciousness.

Watch out steemit friends for my upcoming post and know more about the famous LECHON of the Philippines. :)

But for now i'll enjoy my taste of heaven in a plate! Bon Appetit!

ooleyjulie.png

Sort:  

It looks wonderful plates :) so yummy :) ;)

Hey! Thank you @adriche for checking my post! Hope you can visit our country and try some. Have a great day!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 04:37:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.85/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow, looks so tempting. I want some @ooleyjulie. :D

Hello my dear friend @ooleyjulie. I get so hungry now when i saw your post. Oh my... thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66