You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great British Pie - Rich in flavour and history!

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Yes people, despite the occasionally funny names like toad in the hole and spotted dick, and the existence of haggis, tasty British food does exist.

I like pie.

Sort:  

lol. Yes, though I quite like haggis :) Its one of those things you have to try, its not as bad as it sounds! Pie is the best; cherry, apple, pear, steak, chicken .. its all good! :D

I did smell haggis once, and opted out. I was afraid it would be as bad as it smelled. I had pie.

lol The quality can vary greatly depending on the restaurant you're in. Pie is always a good choice though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75