Thai Tea Ice Cream

b01f33ac-1d79-41ce-a80f-8f58e5c1db36.jpeg


Beans and ricecream... Thai tea flavored! Found this little gem in the Chatuchak weekend market in Bangkok, Thailand. Actually craving more! It was surprisingly SO good!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Are the beans sweet?

The rice is super sweet. The beans are kind of sweet. They're like the kind of beans that Asians use to make bean cakes or bean popsicles with, or mochi. It's definitely not as gross as it seems. I actually want to eat more of it haha

Sounds interesting!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:51:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Can I take a part of it

it somehow automatically entered me... I don't know why. So I'm sure you can take part of it, too!

Looks delicious, what is it named in thai?

I know the rice part is Khao Neow Moon !

yumyumyum

Love the ice red beansss !

They have bunch of different flavors that they sell in Korea as well - bit cold over here so i haven;t had it in a while

Will be going Thailand in few weeks! Super stoked to try it there (hoping the weather isnt as cold)

oh that's awesome! where in Thailand? I'll be here. And it will be warm!!! :) Korea has a ton of cool stuff I wanna try!

Where are you planning on going to first in Thailand @angrycrypto?

I will be leaving next upcoming Friday the 23rd to Bangkok than to Krabi :)

Are you there now?

I haven't been to Thailand yet but hoping to visit in the next few weeks! This looks so delicious!

Do you still think you're coming to Thailand?

That looks delicious, yum

it's seriously so good. There's something about the way that rice tastes buttery and sweet at the same time that just makes me want to always put rice in my icecream.

ummmmm. where can i get some of this ice cream?!

Chatuchak market in Bangkok, Thailand! :) I want more!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09