You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy Mango-Millet Porridge! Healthy & Delicious Breakfast Recipe - PHOTO SHOT and step by step instructions

in #foodphotography6 years ago

I haven't had millet porridge in a while, I really have to make some as soon as possible. Absolutely gorgeous set-up, seriously I'm in love! So many details and such beautiful colours :)
Loved your little talk at the end of the post. So personal and with such deep message behind it ♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much Nina for reading my words that I put at the end of my post. So glad you found the secret message behind it!❤👌Happy weekend sweetheart! Hope you will find some millet to try out because it is seriously so great and healthy!😍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33