Spring in everything, even in cupcakes!

Hello my dear friends! Finally came spring, which I am very happy about) Today on the street is real spring weather - the sun shines brightly, the sky is blue, the snow is melting. My daughter recovered from her illness, what could be better ? So many good reasons have motivated me to bake cupcakes.

IMG_20171208_162830_825.jpg

IMG_20171208_162830_824.jpg

Today I baked cupcakes for my family, but still decided to decorate them beautifully. For this I used fresh raspberries and strawberries (Oh, how they smell!!!) and pistachio greens.

I wish you all a speedy end to the work week and a great weekend! I hope my photos will inspire you to culinary feats!

Thanks for reading!

(All images belong to me and I have every right to their location)

Sort:  

Какие милые кексики! :) Действительно напоминают о весне, а больше - о лете! :)

Oh my gosh they look amazing x

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 19:34:07
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 107.40/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful cupcakes! It feels like spring here as well! Could it be that winter is really over? You know that saying...March comes in like a lamb, out like a lion! Or maybe it is the other way around.. 😉

I really hope the real spring) By all appearances she should be early and warm in this year

Looks yummy! You decorated it very nice.

They look absolutely delicious and mouth watering! In any case I ate them with my eyes. Thank you @naditinkoff for sharing.

Wow girl, you are amazing! I am so glad to see you doing so well her at steemit. Thanks for your support.

Looks very tasty! Enjoy spring! Here it will be a while before it arrives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43