Popular Indian royal sweet # rasmalaii

Namaskar and welcome back !! So how are you all doing my dear friends, hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and just enjoying Everything.
I'm likely to complete one year here,nd there r many questions poped up in my mind like why I start my journey here and am I achieved my goals. I started here to share food blogs and many things . Albeit at start I shared Many recipes and India's popular food but from last 6 months I'm not regular here. But now I want to continue my journey here with full on energy and enthusiasm and want to start with popular India's Sweet.
So first of all I would like to to share my favorite Indian sweet with you all , rasmalaii

p72px1ydds.jpg

qz4umc3tk9.jpg

course dessert
Cuisine Indian

Rasmalaii is my favorite Indian sweet by miles. I'm always fond of sweets and rasmalaii is my absolute favorite. It's so delicious and a royal sweet often served on wedding and on special occasion.

There are two parts to rasmalaii - the rasmalaii balls and the thickened milk. It is flavored with saffron and cardamom and chilled before serving

It's really so delicious and soft dessert which I like alot. Have you ever tried it?
You will definitely like it.

🙏Thanks for stopping by🙏

@mysteriousroad

Sort:  

that looks really good.

Thanks for stopping by 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

अरे वाह गुरु जी आपकी रसमलाई देख के तो मुह मैं पानी आ गया।
ये मेरी पसन्दीदा है😊😊👌

Hmm..itni tasty Jo hoti h😁

बिल्कुल गुरु जी

It does look real yummy :)

That looks sooo deliceous ;) .. from the looks it reminds me on vanilla pudding with ^^

super delicious... my favourite too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25