Red Monday and my version of the traditional Tiramisu

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my Steem friends,

red Monday is here, and I would like to share some of the red photos I've taken a few days ago ... the delicious healthy berries from which I made a "Berries tiramisu".

IMG_20180219_183055_616.jpg

For this dessert, I used: cocoa, baby biscuits, berries, whipping cream, mascarpone cheese, vanilla sugar and orange sugar.

IMG_20180219_182926_823.jpg

This is a very refreshing dessert, especially in the summer days when we have a lot of berries in our garden and we don't know where to go with them. :)

IMG_20180209_140307.jpg

Or if you want to eat them in the middle of a cold winter, like me, you can go get them to the fruit shop. :)

IMG_20180219_183013_502.jpg

One, two, three, and the "Berries tiramisu" is prepared from a few ingredients.... and some goodwill. :)

IMG_9247.JPG

Bon Appetit, and thank you for coming around! :)

With these photos, I would like to participate in @juliank's #foodphotography contest. The first one is made by my camera Canon PowerShot SX510 HS and the other ones by my smartphone Elephone P9000.

Sort:  

i have ever tested them once in the village

I admit, I never tried anything else but usual Tiramisu, where coffee is used. But your version of Tiramisu, I'll definitely make for my girls, who just adore the strawberries. Really looks delicious, and I can imagine it disappeared as quickly as it was made!

If your girls like strawberries, try to do the mentioned tiramisu. I think you will love it :)
It's very fast to prepare and it will not disappoint you :)

I will definitely do, but first I have to buy some cookies and mascarpone and cream.😀 I have strawberries, of course.😉

Colorful AND looks delicious!

Thank you @vgc5000! :)

Thanks for reading! Appreciation from this Tadpole newbie whatever you want to call it - :)

I'm on a way to my fridge. Drooling.

I see that I am not the only one 'sweet tooth' that goes to the fridge several times or in a box with biscuits :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 22:06:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 94.30/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Original, and tempting. How do you make it all always turn out perfectly?
We'll get complexes, I'm joking. It's cocoa, where?

He he, thanks for your kind comment :) Baby biscuits are soaked in cocoa instead of coffee like ususal Tiramisu.

It looks so delicious! I love tiramisu but never tried it like this with strawberries. It must be gorgeous :)

Thanks, I'm sure you would like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77