You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photography “Beef Pater” PLUS Announcent of Contest for Food Lovers

in #foodphotography7 years ago

IMG_3578.JPG

Sweetened garlic ginger Salmon fish

_I'd love to share my Own version of this recipe. I'll assure you will have atleast 3 plates serving of rice when you try this . It's a mouth watering. This was cooked with care as we all know salmon's flesh is very soft . Once you've tasted , it gives a satisfaction. Don't forget to squeeze the lemon to give an extra tasteful flavor.

Sort:  

It kinda looks really delicious! But I wonder why you put some ginger, I'm sorry to ask but does it improve the taste of this food? By the way thank you very much for you participation in the event. I hope you participate again in the next episode :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68