Food Photography: Can anyone tell me the name of this food?

in #foodphotography6 years ago

DSC_0213.JPG

DSC_0214.JPG

I had this delicious food during my vacation in the Philippines. I could not remember the name so I wanted to get ideas from readers on what this food is called.

It’s obviously chicken but how it is being cooked where we could determine its name I really don’t know.

What I remember is the luscious taste that made me want to have it every now and then.

I think it is also available here in Saudi Arabia but I just don’t know which of the restaurants around. And if ever, I’m sure it will be very expensive.

If you know the name kindly leave a comment below.

Thank you!


Category(FoodPhotography)
Settings(ISO-720 f/5.6 1/60 sec)
Camera(Nikon D5100)
Lens(18-55mm VR lens kit)
Location(Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines)

Steem on everyone!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

That is called Chicken Wing Broulé lol

I think yes, thanks!

It is "Chicken Wing Broulé lol" or "Chicken Wing Broulé" ? Kinda confused

I am poor in this sector. I love to eat fried chicken but don't know the exact name! Will keep an eye here to know the name :)

I think you know now?

Guess this is Chicken Buffalo Wings (sweet & spicy chicken chili wings.) One of my favorites....

Is this teriyaki?

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

I really don't know but this is also from Bigbys hehe

If it's sweet and spicy chicken wings, I think they call it chili flappers. :)

yes its sweet and spicy...

Very nice photography

Thank you @isaiahkenneth, keep on posting!

I think that's buffalo wings po! One of my favorites. Nam Nam! :D

D ko alam kuya pero sure akong chicken sya na parang sweet and spicy 😊😉
Nakakatakam po 🍗🍴

Looking delicious,nice post.
Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31